Please note: This page is part of the archived Gorsedh Kernow website (up to March 2015). Some information including contact details may not be correct and some links not work. To seach this archived site, please use the Search function or visit the Sitemap page. Please visit our current website at for up-to-date news and information.


Gorseth Kernow: Byrth Noweth/New Bards

1997 Bosvenegh/Bodmin

Anthony Blackman (D)
Ygoryer Lagasow Fleghes

Eileen (Sheila) Buse (D)
Cares Golyow Celtya

Prof. Phillip Cannon
Gwryer Kessenyans

Mrs Armorel Carlyon
Nedhores Lyn

Revd Julian Metherall Davey
Mab an Or

Mark Dorrell
Car Orsas

Edna Ellis
Myrgh Hocking

Paul Franklin
Carer Gwaryow-Can

Stephen Hall
Staver an Hal

Symon Harner
Goelann Melyn

Desmond Hosken
Map Bosullow

Colin Lawry
Den Lulyn

Margo Maeckelberghe (D)

Priscilla Milne (D)
Musycyen Portyssack

Steven Morey
Mab Bodener

William Morrison (D)
Den Bryanack

Joyce Preston (D)
Fyllores Pow Evrok

Alastair Quinnell
Map Bodmyn

Ralph Thomas
Map Pendyn

Tom Tremewan

Michael Williams
Gwaryer Lyes-Tu


Dewhel dhe venegva an bledhynnow/Return to index of years
Dewhel dhe folen 'Dynargh-Nowodhow'
Return to 'Welcome - News' page

Gwyr pryntya © 2001-2003 neshaver/Web design and logo © 2001-2003 neshaver
An wyasva ma yu mentenys/Web site maintained 2004-2005
Rob Follett Computer Services
Pup ymach yu ewnscryf Gorseth Kernow marnas ef yu ken ascryfys/All images copyright © The Gorseth of Cornwall unless otherwise attributed