Contact us / Kestavewgh orthyn

 

General enquiries

Mark Dungey

enquiries@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Grand Bard

Merv Davey

grandbard@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Deputy Grand Bard

Elizabeth Carne

deputygrandbard@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Honorary Secretary

Delia Brotherton

hon.secretary@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Treasurer

Jerry Rogers

treasurer@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Membership Secretary

David Holman

membership@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Chaplain

Jane Kneebone

chaplain@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Archives

Gareth Parry

archives@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Communications

Delia Brotherton

communications@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Awards and Competitions (Adult)

Dave Brotherton

adults-awards-and-competitions@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Awards (Young People)

Sarah Tresidder

young-peoples-awards@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Esedhvos information

Pat Parkins

esedhvos@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Website

Pat Parry

webmaster@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Admissions

Maureen Fuller

admissions@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

Holyer an Gof Awards

Gareth and Pat Parry

holyerangof@gorsedhkernow.org.uk

 

Facebook link

Search this site